Adana Twins// Electronic Groove Podcast

Adana Twins just dropped this totally solid mix for Electronic Groove. It’s full of all of my favourite songs, and it would be totally stupid of you to not listen to this at least once.

Adana Twins- Electronic Groove Podcast

Also, here’s the Adana Twins’ remix of the new Viadrina tune:
Viadrina- Pop Song (Adan Twins’ Pop Is Not Dead Remix)

Tracklist for the mix:
01. Flight Facilities – With you feat. Grovesnor (David August Remix)
02. Finnebassen – If you only knew (Original Mix)
03. Monte – True (Original Mix)
04. Infinity Ink – Infinity (Original Mix)
05. Huxely – Box Clever (Original Mix)
06. Daniel Dexter – Today (Original Mix)
07. Nice7 – Back to 90 (Original Mix)
08. Flashmob – Need in me (Original Mix)
09. Viadrina – Popsong (Adana Twins Pop is not Dead Remix)
10. Claptone – Shook (Original Mix)
11. The White Lamp – It’s you (Ron Basejam Remix)

Leave a Reply