Compuphonic//Martius Mixtape

Compuphonic is awesome, he always plays killer sets and his original work is dope, and really original. He dropped a new mixtape on his soundcloud today, featuring music from Genius of Time, Kellerkind, Tensnake, Metro Area, as well as a pile of Compuphonic originals and remixes. It’s also a free download.

Compuphonic-Martius Mixtape

1. Recloose – Landed (Compuphonic Edit)
2. John Gazoo – Midnight Runner (John Gazoo’s second Version)
3. Azuni – Raw Chords
4. Compuphonic – My house my school (Soon on Moodmusic Rec.)
5. John Talabot- So Will Be Now feat. Pional
6. Genius Of Time – Houston We Have A Problem
7. Tensnake – Around The House (Dj T’s 2011 Edit)
8. John Tejada – The End Of It All
9. Kellerkind – Backflash
10. Kolsh – Opa (Compuphonic Edit)
11. Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge – Fur Die Liebe
12. Pachanga Boys – Time
13. Warpaint – Undertow – (Night Plane Remix – Compuphonic Rework)
14. Metro Area – Caught Up

ppeace, zzach

Leave a Reply