GDD™’s Tropicool // Gooch Tape #3 (free DL!)

A little while back Gotta Dance Dirty’s very own Tropicool released the 3rd in his series of Gooch Tapes. I’ve been enjoying this one quite a bit recently, and if you’re stuck in snowstormy St. John’s, NL thesummery feel good vibes are sure to warm things up (or make you hate the snow even more). Either way you should listen to this because no matter how you feel about snow, this mix is undeniably good!!

Imma have my eye out for Tropicool all 2012!

Tropicool Gooch Tape #3 (Free DL!)

Track Listing:
01. Mark Seven – Sermon (Serotonin edit)
02. Falcon Punch – Illusion
03. Crystal Fighters – At Home (Fusty Delights Remix)
04. Supernova – Riptide
05. Perseus – Cool Runnings
06. Lancelot – We Can Dance (Goldroom Remix)
07. Lou Teti – Love It (Dublin Aunts Re-work)
08. Todd Terje – Snooze 4 Love
09. Mickey – Love For Sale ft. Monarchy (Dub)
10. Shindu – All In My Fridge (Pharao Black Magic Remix)
11. The Rapture – Sail Away (Aeroplane Remix)
12. Oliver – Dirty Talk (Black Van Remix)
13. Jonas Rathsman – Tobago
14. Housse De Racket – Chateau (Mickey Remix)

Leave a Reply