Mr. Slice March 2012 Mix (Exclusive)

Mr. Slice and I have been talking the past few days which can only result in good things for those of you who love his mixes and tunes. The first of those good things he just recorded and sent over my way, his brand new hot dope certified March Mix. We’ve got the exclusive release on this one and it only seems fitting as Mr. Slice has went all kinds of deep on this fantastic new mix. Featuring some of our favourite tracks of the moment, including a few from our first dopecast!!

Mr. Slice March 2012 Mix (UnofficialBootleg Exclusive) ++ Free Download

1 – Loverdose  ‘You Wanna Take Me’ (Original Mix)
2 – Maya Jane Coles  ‘What They Say’ (Dyed Soundorom Remix)
3 – Paul Mad  ‘Lies’ (Original Mix)
4 – Gav Memnos, Dexter Kane  ‘Dirty Cash’ (Original Mix)
5 – Gastek  ‘Liquideep’ (Hector Couto Detroit Remix)
6 – Huxley, Russo  ‘Reality Check’ (Full Vocal Mix)
7 – Max Chapman  ‘Don’t Go’ (Original Mix)
8 – Ruede Hagelstein & The Noblettes  ‘A Priori’ (Noir Remix)
9 – Patrick L & DJ Nibc feat. Andreas Cavaco  ‘Call Me’ (Tiger Stripes Remix)
10 – Karol XVII, MB Valence  ‘Snatches’ (Original Mix)

enjoy a slice of Mr. Slice,
shawn par


Leave a Reply