unofficialbootleg presents dope:cast 3

What’s up people? We just finished recording our newest dope:cast mix, it features a pile of new music from some of our favourite producers like Claude Von Stroke, Audiojack, Daniel Steinberg and Jordan Peak. Check it out!

Unofficial Bootleg DJs present dope:cast 3

1. Maxxi Soundsystem- There’s No Love
2. Claude Von Stroke- Le Fantome
3. Smash TV- Made For Each Other (Martin Dawson Remix)
4. Daniel Steinberg- Joy and Happiness
5. Pigcity- The Message (BUBBA Remix)
6. NTFO- Policrom (Audiojack Remix)
7. Franck Roger- Can We
8. &Me- Dios
9. Maceo Plex- Frisky
10. Alex Justino- Just Be (Karmon Remix)
11. Actor One- Building Strike
12. Jordan Peak- Pass the Roach


  1. ghazi says:

    great mix! just found this site and very thankfull for the amzing feedback with todays cluttered music

Leave a Reply